The Apple Artist Podcast #11

Finally dusted off The Apple Artist podcast and got a new episode uploaded. My fellow digital artist and Mac geek Krishna Sadasivam nerd out on upgrading to Mac OS X Mountain Lion 10.8 as well as our experiences upgrading to Adobe CS6 on older Mac Pros.

Mac OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion & Adobe CS6: The Apple Artist Podcast #11 – The Apple Artist.

While I loved recording episodes with 3 hosts, recording with two people via Skype and GarageBand was just so much easier. I could pretty much just set up things, hit record, and once wrapped up set the levels for each track and export. No need to have people record on their end. I’ve  got things automated on the Mac side of things to get the MP3 uploaded to my web host, using Hazel and Yummy FTP. I’ll have to post how I do that soon.

Leave a Reply

