Schedule Posts Calendar: WordPress Plugin

WordPress › Schedule Posts Calendar « WordPress Plugins

This Schedule Posts Calendar WordPress plugin is something I’ve been wanting for a while. I tend to schedule blog posts for my cartooning blog in bulk, and like to publish them on a regular weekly schedule. I like to do so on the same day every week, and it’s a pain having to double-check the dates and manually type in the info.

I’ve only just installed it but it does just what I need and works great. Hopefully it doesn’t cause any problems or conflicts!

5 thoughts on “Schedule Posts Calendar: WordPress Plugin

Leave a Reply

